Email: info@walnutcreekcrawdads.com

Phone: (510) 685-0353

Crawdads website header image_red_6 players - wide_3_cropped

Game NameDateDayTimeVenueWatch LiveResult

South Bay Storm

June 18, 2024 Tuesday 4:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

@ Menlo Park Legends*

June 19, 2024 Wednesday 5:00 pm College Of San Mateo  

@ SF Seagulls*

June 20, 2024 Thursday 6:05 pm San Bruno City Park, San Bruno, CA  

South Bay Storm

June 21, 2024 Friday 4:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

Menlo Park Legends*

June 22, 2024 Saturday 1:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

@ Menlo Park Legends*

June 23, 2024 Sunday 1:00 pm College Of San Mateo  

San Luis Obispo Blues*

June 25, 2024 Tuesday 4:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

San Luis Obispo Blues*

June 26, 2024 Wednesday 4:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

@ SF Seagulls*

June 27, 2024 Thursday 6:05 pm San Bruno City Park, San Bruno, CA  

Menlo Park Legends*

June 28, 2024 Friday 4:00 pm Monte Vista High School, Danville CA  

By making a donation to Crawdads, we consider you a distinguished MEMBER of an exclusive group of hard-core ‘Dads fans’.

logo-white-reddots[1]

Ellipsis builds custom websites, hosts & maintains them for a low monthly fee. Great guys, easy to work with. Highly recommended! Checkout their Free Website Offer!